Latino Union's Team

Anay Sánchez

Organizing Director 

anay@latinounion.org

Armando Galvéz

Corner Hiring Sites Organizer

armando@latinounion.org

Briana Ureña-Ravelo

Immigration Organizer

briana@latinounion.org

Evelyn Vargas

Labor Organizer

evelyn@latinounion.org

Lety Tellez

Household Worker Organizer

lety@latinounion.org

Mauricio Huertas

Development Director

development@latinounion.org

Miguel Alvelo Rivera

Executive Director 

miguel@latinounion.org

Rigoberto Campos

Day Laborer Organizer 

rigoberto@latinounion.org

Rose Silvera

Albany Park Workers Center Coordinator

workercenter@latinounion.org

Equipo de La Unión Latina

Anay Sánchez

Directora organizadora

anay@latinounion.org

Armando Galvéz

Organizador de esquinas

armando@latinounion.org

Briana Urena-Ravelo

Organizadora de inmigracion

briana@latinounion.org

Evelyn Vargas

Organizadora Laboral

evelyn@latinounion.org

Lety Tellez

Organizadora de Trabajadoras del Hogar

lety@latinounion.org

Mauricio Huertas

Director de Desarrollo

development@latinounion.org

Miguel Alvelo Rivera

Director Ejecutivo

miguel@latinounion.org

Rigoberto Campos

Organizador de Jornaleros

rigoberto@latinounion.org

Rose Silvera

Coordinadora del Centro de Trabajadores de Albany Park

workercenter@latinounion.org