Latino Union's Team

Alondra Jara

Labor Organizer / Organizadora de labor

alondra@latinounion.org

Armando Galvéz

Corner Hiring Sites Organizer / Organizador de Esquinas

armando@latinounion.org

Briana Ureña-Ravelo

Immigration Organizer / Organizadora de Inmigración

briana@latinounion.org

Evelyn Vargas

Organizing Director / Directora de organizadores

evelyn@latinounion.org

Lety Tellez

Household Worker Organizer / Organizadora de Trabajdores del hogar

lety@latinounion.org

Mauricio Huertas

Development Director / Director de desarollo

development@latinounion.org

Miguel Alvelo Rivera

Executive Director / Director excutive

miguel@latinounion.org

Raquel Corchado

Operations Manager / Coordinadora de operaciones

raquel@latinounion.org

Rigoberto Campos

Day Laborer Organizer / Organizador de Jornaleres

rigoberto@latinounion.org

Rose Silvera

Cooperative Business Incubation Organizer / Organizadora de Incubacion de Cooperativas

workercenter@latinounion.org